Team

Andreas Bantel

Managing Partner

Dipl. Ing. ETH, marketing and project management with IBM, followed by 12 years as editor in leading business and economic publications. Concurrently, four years as president of the Zurich Economic Journalist Club, organizing regularly scheduled meetings between leading business journalists and corporate leaders. Long and extensive experience with: international companies, crisis communication, shareholder conflicts, mergers and acquisitions, as well as personal consultation with - and representation of - leading business figures in Switzerland.

Andreas Rickenbacher

Member of the Board

Studies in Economics and Political Science at the universities of St.Gall (HSG) and Berne (Master of Science at Berne University). As a member of the Government of the Canton of Berne (2006-2016), and, as entrepreneur as well as member of several boards of directors, Andreas Rickenbacher has gained in-depth expertise in linking both, the private and public sector as well as the media. In addition, Mr. Rickenbacher has developed an extensive network and excellent communications skills. Prior to his mandate in Government, he has already been active as an entrepreneur in the marketing and communications arena.

Martin Fricker

Partner

Executive M.Sc. in Communications Management (University of Lugano) and M.A. from the University of Basel. His track record in the communications industry goes back to 1999, including roles as managing director and senior consultant at leading national and international PR agencies. Specialized in management and communications consulting emphasising on media relations, Corporate Communications and financial communications (capital market transactions). Lecturer at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences Winterthur. Languages: German, English, French, Italian.

Christine Urfer

Partner

Christine Urfer is a certified translator and PR consultant. After several years working for PR-agencies in Zurich and the french speaking part of Switzerland, she took over the responsibility for the communication of Sotheby's (Switzerland). Since 2001, she works as a independent PR consultant and since 2011 as a partner of Bantel & Partner AG. She has broad international experience in the industry, especially in the fields of luxury goods, finance, pharmaceuticals, watches and real estate as well as in culture, gastronomy and sports. www.pur-pr.com

Brigitte Bantel

Project and Office management

Brigitte Bantel completed training in the fields of journalism and office managementPR-Consultant Academy for Marketing and Communication, Zurich. Editor with the newspaper Zürcher Oberländer, CEO-Assistant Pitney Bowes, Officemanagement for Jürg Ramspeck. She is responsible for project and office management at Bantel & Partner AG.

Administration

Pascale Bänninger, Jasmin Kofler, Monique Hafner, Gabriele Caduff

Interested?

The ball's in your court.

Simply request an offer for the task at hand and get to know us personally.



Bantel & Partner

Othmarstrasse 8
2. Stock
CH-8008 Zürich
info [at] bantel.ch
office +41 44 389 17 00
fax +41 44 575 31 97

Team

Andreas Bantel

Managing Partner

Dipl. Ing. ETH, Marketing bei IBM, langjährige Tätigkeit als Redaktor in führenden Wirtschaftszeitungen. Präsident des Clubs der Zürcher Wirtschaftsjournalisten, der regelmässige Treffen zwischen führenden Wirtschaftsjournalisten und Spitzenvertretern der Wirtschaft organisiert. Mehrjährige Erfahrung mit international tätigen Konzernen, in der Kommunikation in Krisensituationen, in der Konfliktbewältigung, bei Merger & Acquisitions sowie in der persönlichen Begleitung von führenden Wirtschaftspersönlichkeiten der Schweiz.

Andreas Rickenbacher

Verwaltungsrat

Studium in Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Politikwissenschaften an den Universitäten St. Gallen (HSG) und Bern (Master of Science der Uni Bern). Rickenbacher bringt als ehemaliger Regierungsrat des Kantons Bern (2006-2016) und heutiger Unternehmer und Verwaltungsrat vertiefte Kenntnisse an der Schnittstelle zwischen Privatwirtschaft, öffentlicher Verwaltung und Medien mit. Er hat sich zudem ein breites Beziehungsnetz und eine ausgeprägte Kommunikationsfähigkeit angeeignet. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Regierungsrat war er bereits als Unternehmer in den Bereichen Marketing und Kommunikation tätig.

Martin Fricker

Partner

Executive M.Sc. in Communications Management der Universität Lugano und Lizentiat der Universität Basel. Seit 1999 in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig, unter anderem als Geschäftsführer und Senior Consultant in führenden national und international aktiven PR-Agenturen. Spezialisiert auf Unternehmens- und Kommunikationsberatung mit Fokus Medienarbeit, Corporate Communications sowie Finanzkommunikation (Kapitalmarkttransaktionen). Dozent an der School of Management&Law der ZHAW in Winterthur. Arbeitssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch

Christine Urfer

Partner

Diplomierte Übersetzerin und PR-Beraterin. Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit für Agenturen in Zürich und der Westschweiz übernahm sie die Kommunikationsleitung von Sotheby's (Schweiz) und arbeitet seit 2001 als selbstständige PR-Beraterin, seit 2011 als Partnerin von Bantel & Partner AG. Sie verfügt über breite internationale Erfahrung in der Luxusgüter-, Finanz-, Pharma-, Uhren- und Immobilienindustrie wie auch in den Bereichen Kultur, Gastronomie und Sport. 

Brigitte Bantel

Projekt- und Officemanagement

PR-Beraterin Academy for Marketing and Communication, Zürich. Redaktorin beim Zürcher Oberländer, CEO-Assistentin Pitney Bowes, Officemanagement für Jürg Ramspeck. Verantwortlich für Kundenbetreuung, Projekt- und Officemanagement. Ihre Gastfreundschaft ist die Visitenkarte unserer Agentur.

Administration

Pascale Bänninger, Gabriele Caduff, Monique Hafner, Jasmin Kofler, Rosmarie Mora

Interessiert?

Der Ball liegt bei Ihnen.

Rufen Sie uns an und schildern Sie uns Ihr Anliegen in einem persönlichen Gespräch.



Bantel & Partner

Othmarstrasse 8
2. Stock
CH-8008 Zürich
info [at] bantel.ch
office +41 44 389 17 00
fax +41 44 575 31 97