Team

Andreas Bantel

Managing Partner

Dipl. Ing. ETH, marketing and project management with IBM, followed by 12 years as editor in leading business and economic publications. Concurrently, four years as president of the Zurich Economic Journalist Club, organizing regularly scheduled meetings between leading business journalists and corporate leaders. Long and extensive experience with: international companies, crisis communication, shareholder conflicts, mergers and acquisitions, as well as personal consultation with - and representation of - leading business figures in Switzerland.

Andreas Rickenbacher

Member of the Board

Studies in Economics and Political Science at the universities of St.Gall (HSG) and Berne (Master of Science at Berne University). As a member of the Government of the Canton of Berne (2006-2016), and, as entrepreneur as well as member of several boards of directors, Andreas Rickenbacher has gained in-depth expertise in linking both, the private and public sector as well as the media. In addition, Mr. Rickenbacher has developed an extensive network and excellent communications skills. Prior to his mandate in Government, he has already been active as an entrepreneur in the marketing and communications arena.

Martin Fricker

Partner

Executive M.Sc. in Communications Management (University of Lugano) and M.A. from the University of Basel. His track record in the communications industry goes back to 1999, including roles as managing director and senior consultant at leading national and international PR agencies. Specialized in management and communications consulting emphasising on media relations, Corporate Communications and financial communications (capital market transactions). Lecturer at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences Winterthur. Languages: German, English, French, Italian.

Christine Urfer

Partner

Christine Urfer is a certified translator and PR consultant. After several years working for PR-agencies in Zurich and the french speaking part of Switzerland, she took over the responsibility for the communication of Sotheby's (Switzerland). Since 2001, she works as a independent PR consultant and since 2011 as a partner of Bantel & Partner AG. She has broad international experience in the industry, especially in the fields of luxury goods, finance, pharmaceuticals, watches and real estate as well as in culture, gastronomy and sports. www.pur-pr.com

Brigitte Bantel

Project and Office management

Brigitte Bantel completed training in the fields of journalism and office managementPR-Consultant Academy for Marketing and Communication, Zurich. Editor with the newspaper Zürcher Oberländer, CEO-Assistant Pitney Bowes, Officemanagement for Jürg Ramspeck. She is responsible for project and office management at Bantel & Partner AG.

Administration

Pascale Bänninger, Jasmin Kofler, Monique Hafner, Gabriele Caduff

Interested?

The ball's in your court.

Simply request an offer for the task at hand and get to know us personally.



Bantel & Partner

Othmarstrasse 8
2. Stock
CH-8008 Zürich
info [at] bantel.ch
office +41 44 389 17 00
fax +41 44 575 31 97

Team

Andreas Bantel

Managing Partner

Ingénieur diplômé de l'EPFZ, Marketing Project Manager chez IBM, Andreas Bantel a travaillé de nombreuses années en tant que rédacteur en chef de grands journaux économiques. Il a également été président du Club des journalistes économiques zurichois, une société qui organise régulièrement des rencontres entre des journalistes et représentants économiques de premier plan. Il atteste de plusieurs années d'expérience au sein d'entreprises actives au niveau international dans la communication de crise, la résolution de conflits, les fusions & acquisitions, ainsi que dans le coaching individuel de personnalités du monde des affaires en Suisse

Andreas Rickenbacher

Membre du conseil d’administration

Etudes d'économie d'entreprise et de sciences politiques aux Universités de Saint-Gall (HSG) et de Berne (Master of Science à l'Université de Berne). En tant qu’ancien membre du gouvernement du canton de Berne (2006-2016) et aujourd'hui entrepreneur, ainsi que membre de différents conseils d'administration, Andreas Rickenbacher possède une connaissance approfondie de l'interface entre le secteur privé, l'administration publique et les médias. Il a également acquis un large réseau de contacts et une grande capacité de communication. Avant de devenir membre du gouvernement cantonal, il était déjà entrepreneur dans les secteurs du marketing et de la communication.

Martin Fricker

Partner

Executive Master of Science in Communication (Université de Lugano) et licence ès Philosophie (Université de Bâle). Il travaille dans le domaine de la communication depuis 1999, notamment en tant que directeur et conseiller principal au sein de grandes agences de relations publiques nationales et internationales. Spécialisé dans le conseil en communication et en gestion d'entreprise avec un accent particulier sur les relations avec les médias, la communication institutionnelle et la communication financière (transactions sur les marchés de capitaux). Chargé de cours à la ZHAW School of Management & Law à Winterthour. Langues de travail : Allemand, Français, Anglais, Italien.

Christine Urfer

Partner

Traductrice diplômée et consultante en relations publiques. Après plusieurs années passées dans des agences RP à Zurich et en Suisse romande, elle a repris la direction de la communication de Sotheby's (Suisse) et travaille depuis 2001 en tant que conseillère RP indépendante. Christine est membre partenaire de Bantel & Partner AG depuis 2011. Elle possède une vaste expérience internationale dans les secteurs du luxe, de la finance, de la pharmacie, de l'horlogerie et de l'immobilier ainsi que dans les secteurs culturel, gastronomique et sportif.

Brigitte Bantel

Gestion de projet

Ancienne consultante en relations publiques pour l’Academy for Marketing and Communication à Zurich, Brigitte Bantel a été également rédactrice en chef du Zürcher Oberländer, directrice générale adjointe de Pitney Bowes et à la tête du bureau de Jürg Ramspeck. Aujourd’hui, elle est responsable du service à la clientèle, de la gestion de projet et du bureau de Bantel & Partner. Son sens de l’accueil est la carte de visite de notre agence.

Administration

Pascale Bänninger, Gabriele Caduff, Monique Hafner, Jasmin Kofler, Rosmarie Mora

Envie d'en savoir plus?

La balle est dans votre camp.

Appelez-nous et faites-nous part de vos objectifs de communication lors d’un entretien personnel.



Bantel & Partner AG

Othmarstrasse 8
2ème étage
CH-8008 Zürich
info [at] bantel.ch
+41 44 389 17 00